Feastocrat 101 at Pennsic War

So, this is pretty late to the game, considering Pennsic is already in full swing, but I’ll be teaching a class called So You Want to Be a Feastocrat? or Feastocrat 101 at Pennsic War, Monday (Aug 08) at 5:00pm in AS14 and Wednesday (Aug 10) at 9:00am in AS2. It’s not published in the class offerings because I finished my class structure after the deadline, I’ll still be there! Edit: I was published after all! How exciting!

And here is the PDF of my handout for those who won’t be able to make it! Hope to see you at War!

Leave a Reply

